panawhite.blogg.se

Send my love cover adele
Send my love cover adele











send my love cover adele

My love is deep and true with my man, and that puts me in a position where I can finally reach out a hand to the ex. It sounds obvious, but I think you only learn to love again when you fall in love again.

send my love cover adele

According to Adele, "It's one of those, like, 'I'm fucking fine, so fuck you' songs." Expanding on the track in an interview with The Guardian, Adele said, "This is my fuck-you song. 21" and current boyfriend Simon Konecki, and, as revealed by Rolling Stone, is the only "kiss-off" song on the album. The song was inspired by the man Adele dated in between "Mr. Tedder told her that Max Martin had produced it, and soon after, he sent Adele a YouTube clip of Martin's work, and she expressed interest in working with him. In an interview with i-D, Adele revealed that the collaboration with Martin and Shellback sparked from a conversation with Ryan Tedder, after hearing Taylor Swift's " I Knew You Were Trouble" on the radio and remarking that she loved the song. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)" was part of the setlist during Adele's third concert tour, Adele Live 2016. The video received a nomination for Best Visual Effects at the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards. Music critics mostly praised the clip for its minimalist, simple concept and joyful nature. It features Adele singing the song against a black backdrop with many shots of herself overlapping one another. An accompanying music video directed by Patrick Daughters premiered on at the 2016 Billboard Music Awards. "Send My Love" managed to appear on various international charts following the release of 25 following its release as a single, it has so far peaked at number 5 in the UK, number 9 in the US and number 10 in Canada. The song received a positive response from music critics, who considered it as one of the stand-out tracks on 25. "Send My Love" is a pop song with an uptempo, rhythmic sound, with the singer describing it as a "happy you're gone" song dedicated to an ex-boyfriend. It was released as the third single from 25 on May 16, 2016. The song was written by Adele with Max Martin and Shellback, and produced by the latter two. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)" (originally titled "We Ain't Kids No More") is a song recorded by Adele, taken from her third studio album, 25. Adele Adkins, Max Martin, Karl Johan Schuster













Send my love cover adele